Hunters Anglers Trappers Association of Vermont
















 


HAT ACHIEVES MOST LEGISLATIVE PRIORITIES

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON FISH, WILDLIFE AND WATER RESOURCES (Room 47)

 

Phone

email

 

Deen of Westminster, Chair

David Deen

(802) 869-3116

ddeen@leg.state.vt.us

D

McCullough of Williston, Vice Chair

Jim McCullough

(802) 878-2180

jim_mccullough@myfairpoint.net

D

Lewis of Derby, Ranking Member

Bob Lewis

(802) 766-8824

rlewis@leg.state.vt.us

R

Degree of St. Albans City

Dustin Degree

(802) 782-4507

ddegree@leg.state.vt.us

R

Fagan of Rutland City

Peter Fagan

(802) 342-1214

pfagan@leg.state.vt.us

R

Krebs of South Hero

Bob Krebs

(802) 372-4567

rkrebs@leg.state.vt.us

D

Leriche of Hardwick

Lucy Leriche

(802) 472-5738

lleriche@leg.state.vt.us

D

Munger of South Burlington

Bert Munger

(802) 652-4609

rmunger@leg.state.vt.us

D

Webb of Shelburne, Clerk

Kate Webb

(802) 985-2789

kwebb@leg.state.vt.us

D

walleye

Legislative Directory
2010-2011 Session